The best way for governments to solve the problem of traffic congestion is providing free public transport in 24 hours per day, and seven days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The shipping jam is one of the most serious problems and according to some people the most effective solution for this issue is provided free use of public shipping regardless time. While I accept with this suggestion, I am more convinced that public transit should not be used without any charge. On the one hand, some people consider that free-use of public shipment is the greatest way because of the following reasons. Talking about the first reason, the main cause of the establishment of the congestion is private transportations. For example, Viet Nam, which contains a huge number of personal transportations users, often suffer from massive congestion. If everybody stops using their own cars or motorcycles in order to involve in free public services, the rate of jam can be considerably decreased. On the other hand, I strongly disagree with this statement for a number of grounds. First of all, the governments need to spend a huge amount of money to make free public happiness, the government fund is not unlimited, so if they concentrate on investing in this field, other essential factors are gonna be overlooked and underestimated. For example, there are millions of public transports in one country, so that the government funding is going to be running out in a small period of time. Secondly, people tend to use free products so if free public shipment actually exists, there are gonna be an enormous number of users, which lead to over-using and many other serious problems such as thieves. For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, For instance, my hometown swimming pool used to be free to use, however, now it is not free anymore because it is too crowded and often receive reports of the disappearance of costumers items and the pool facilities, so I do not encourage the appearance of the free public ass wonderful system. In conclusion, some people believe that the governments should provide free public shipment meanwhile other groups do not think this is a positive alteration. In my view, I firmly disagree with this view.