some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student's attitude is more important to succeed in education. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, education plays an indispensable role in everybody's life as we there are a lot of benefits like we can get the jobs, or we can teach the illiterate people or do so many things. I agree with both perspectives and will say that both are absolutely necessary to get success in life. According to me, teachers are those who can teach us about the things we do not know as well as they can change the behaviour of children towards studies. Teachers can give the best environment in the classroom that will help children to focus on more studies. Teachers are like our parents who know what to do when we cannot solve any problem. But as I said, both roles are necessary to succeed in life. In my opinion, if a child has a good attitude towards learning, they can learn otherwise they cannot. Children behaviour matters in the field of education and success as if they are the learners to learn something. To conclude that, I will say everyone has their own importance in every field. To educate children, we need teachers and to concentrate on studies we need child's behaviour.