Big salaru is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a heated debate over the idea that earning a great amount of money is nowhere near as crucial as being satisfied with the job. I support the stated idea, yet still a good financial state should be taken into account. Firstly, having a better payment at work is deemed to be beneficial for individuals as it gives a boost to the level of their life and guarantees stability. In view of this, a lot of opportunities can be opened up with the help of financial support, like travelling or purchasing cars and flats, that contribute to the satisfaction. Furthermore, not only does it assist people in achieving a superior lifestyle, but it also motivates employees to perform more efficiently in order not to lose these positions. Nowadays, people are facing certain economical crises and financial burdens, so earning big salaries might deprive them of experiencing this, hence, they will do their best to remain in the job. For example, the latest survey reveals that almost 70 percent of people choosing a profession relying on financial factors. However, being able to do what you are passionate about is something that gives you an irreplaceable sense of fulfilment, which cannot be substituted by higher pay. To put it into other words, people earning big amounts of salaries, but feeling burdened and dissatisfied with the process and content of it will not experience the joy in his working experience. Whereas, in contrast, following the career dream and turning hobbies and interests into professions bring pleasure and a feeling of achievement. For example, a great number of doctors dedicate their whole life to helping people without gaining huge wages, but because of the pleasure and delight, their hearts are filled with. If it were not for those reasons, we would not have such outstanding medical workers as their pay is quite low. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.