What are some negative and positive effects of the fast pace of modern life on families?

The new technologies and modern types of equipment create a new way of life, and it does have advantages and disadvantages effect on people's lifestyles, especially family communication. From the perspective of the history of this happen, we can clearly look the world wars, because this human phenomenon pushed scientists and inventors to invent new tools at first for war and at during time for a modern lifestyle. It seems that, if we want to analyse the impact of the high speed of modern life, we must know about the new and past family characteristic roles. But in my opinion, it does really good and bad effect on the family and it depends on our world sight. Most psychologists and sociologists believe the family is the first society for the person and it makes a huge impact factor in the future of people's life. Nowadays, Using the new type of devices like mobile phones, the internet, artificial intelligence, and other things change the relationship among the family. These alterations open new ways for us to see the nature, it is a simple example that two-person with different cultures and religions connect to each other with social media and they decide to marry and they make a strong bond between the two histories, On the other hand, it may not a good result but we are the humankind to experience those. Some people think a high exponential rate of improvement in technology makes a new element between family members, plus it builds a fresh type of relation. This model of a relation doesn't depend on meeting face to face and it is formed based on common beliefs. Maybe it causes physical life together, but on the opposite point, it helps us to understand together. Also, the high tech speed, makes a huge distance between generation, some parent can adjust her/his lifestyle with this and many of them can't, for this reason, new issues among parents and children create, according to this plural of "this" these problems, we can observe many essays to solving new family problems on science magazines. In conclusion, I think the great step to founding the base of this happen is acceptance the difference between people and our nature going to build an incredible life may be life on other planets and we must adapt to the new condition because we hope life better.