Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possessions. How far do you agree with this statement.

It is argued that money and properties cannot give you a happy life. Definitely family and friends are important issue in everyone's life. In my opinion, this is totally true that percious people in our lives are more crucial than money and possessions, yet they have had a key role to a better life, but these cannot provide happiness all of the time in your life. As all people have a family and at least a close friend to being with them to have some fun or participate their best and worst moment of their relationship and friendship as are percious. However, humans can make a family or friend, so in this way people are important because they can bring to you happiness or madness. It is notable that fundamental of a relationship is regarding by delightfull and positive energy which these are emerged. For example, giving a birth to your child or held an anniversary party to your friend can bring happiness and spread joy to anyone. In addition, objects such as money and properties can give you an mazing life, but its not forever. Happiness comes from heart which you can feel it and get positive energy and properties do not feel that, nontheless they can provide joy. For instance, many people live in poverty or some children have had disadvantages background, but they are happy. Striving to cheer you and your relatives up is a crucial treatment that you can do. To sum up, relationship and friendship are playing a key role about this because these are strong as an fundamental happiness. Although, money and possession provide joyful anytime, but in my view, it is temporary and it does not come from a real heart and felling.