Some people think the developments of technology make people's life more complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world, technology is the most important part of our life. The dependence of technology in our life is increasing drastically, due to which some argue that technology is making our life more complicated. In my opinion, technology has increased our work efficiency and there are more advantages of using technology than disadvantages, so we should use technology when necessary. On the one hand, some people argue that technology has made our lifestyle lazy. For instance, in the old day’s student used to solve their mathematical problems themselves, but now a day they are using the calculator to solve the similar problem, which clearly shows the dependency of student on technology. But that doesn’t mean we have to stop using the calculator. Moreover, if technology is used in an appropriate manner, life will be more simple and easy to live. For example, the internet is the current best innovation in technology. Which has changed the way of living. It has converted the whole world into a global village. In conclusion, technology has changed the way of living. Therefore, instead of making life more complicated it has made it simpler, if used in a proper manner.