In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries in recent times, both women and men are working full-time. It is argued that works in various homes should be share among males and females. I completely agree with both sexes to share household works. There are two main reasons. One reason is that the stress women who are employed full-time can be reduced if household chores are shared. For example, some local in Vietnam still influenced by feudal thinking is women have to do all the housework, that makes them stress after interrogate all day. If chores are shared between men and women, this measure will ensure that time is available for recreation and rest, which will promote a good family relationship. Furthermore, children who are brought up in homes where house works are shared are often more responsible. Children will learn how to be hard-working, develop soft skills and can contribute to healthy relationships in their homes and communities. In conclusion, when works at home are shared, women will experience less stress and children will be trained to be responsible. Programs geared towards educating families of their merits should be promoted.