Many people today are worried about young children using video games. What problems might these games cause, for children and society as a whole? How could these problems be reduced?

Computer games to be controversial, especially there are various multiple online games have emerged nowadays. This essay will discuss the influence of playing computer games, and the solutions for respect. On the one hand, play computer games will have more disadvantages than advantages. Firstly, children or teenagers are vulnerable to being influenced like this. For instance, children are easily addicted to playing the games instead of taking physical exercise. Secondly, there are many games related to force and other unhealthy content, which cause the crime rate increase among young people. For example, stolen money to pay the games, murder people use the same way as computer games. Finally, play computer games will waste time on people, lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. However, we should take some actions to protect children away from internet games. First of all, school should complete their security system and regulations regarding to play the online games as well as enrich many school activities for students, such as Sports Meeting, Campus Singer Contest and so on. Each teacher has to take the responsibilities to observe the activities of their students and encourage classmates to report the Situation if someone plays the computer games in the school. On the other hand, parents must pay more attention to their children, help their kids build a good value in life and cooperate with school teacher to take care of their children. To conclude, computer games lead many troubles to people today especially children. Therefore, parents should spend more time with their children and encourage them to do the significant things in life.