Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

In a day and age, the existence of traffic congestion and accommodation issues are increasing constantly which pose a severe threat to the communities. Indeed, these obvious problems can be attributed to the major industrial zones, such as firms, factories and their employees; hence, many people argue that transferring these locations to rural areas is the top priority method at this current time. Although I accept that moving the industrial sites in the urban area can minimize the concern, I still share the opinion with those who go against this viewpoint due to some reasons. On the one hand, I endorse that relocating big-size enterprises and their employees to the countryside can certainly bring down the traffic jam and housing problems. This is due to the fact that numerous large conglomerates often have the huge size of thousands of staff members leading to lengthy traffic congestions, especially in the rush hours. In addition, imaging goes to work at seven in the morning and comes back home at five in the evening, people would have to face overcrowded traffic density which causes a feeling of annoyance and headache. Furthermore, this solution can resolve the accommodation scarcity issues since many immigrants opt to live in cities and make a living there. Obviously, the more people there are, the greater the housing demand; as a consequence, accommodations in cities become more exorbitant than in the past. On the other hand, moving out the big-size corporations and factories together with their workers from the cities can not entirely solve the problems. In fact, overpopulation is not the only problem causing the traffic congestion, the traffic laws, urban strategies and the mindfulness of citizens in general are the main reasons. As a result, if the national authorities forced the driving legislations more stricter, the traffic jam problem could be eased easily. What is more, in order to maximize the profits of many real estate businesses, they keep raising housing prices leading to higher housing costs and the scarcity of accommodations would not be changed into a better direction. Therefore, taxing these conglomerates that raise the housing prices would be a better measure to reduce the concern in society. In a nutshell, whilst I believe that moving the largest industrial zones and their employees can reduce the traffic congestion and housing issue for the communities, I still assert that this opinion would not be the only priority measure to tackle the trend.