Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Women empowerment has been accepted by the various countries. Nowadays, It has contributed a major role in the development of any nation. Some people are apparently of the opinion that women should be the part of different wings of military services such as the army, the navy and the air force. I also in favour as their roles are vital. History has a number of the evidences where women have shown significant work to support the plethora of tasks. Their involvement in national defence services Will improve the overall system. Moreover, their loyalty, self confidence will definitely change the current culture. In addition, they have wider abilities To handle any pressure and decision power would also enhance the traditional thoughts which have been followed by many reserved countries. For example, India has started recruiting young graduated girls for the part of the naval force. They will be given rigorous training and placed a respectful position to serve the Indian Navy service. For instance, an article published -' The Times' - stated that more than 50% of women have passed their physical test and ready to join duties. On the other hand, It is also undeniable that women have got a huge responsibility to manage the families. Besides, the sociability and discipline towards Society, they also have too much health and body related complications. Furthermore, It is obviously challenging to handle two roles and take care of the family members and at the same time work for the nation. This could be one of the reasons Why divorce rate has been found in increasing trend in the women, those are working in the air force or the navy. To illustrate, various studies conducted in the India revealed that out of 10 couples, however, 2 couples, got divorced due to the main factor of their roles Towards military jobs. In a nutshell, it is evident from the above discussions that women are the part of society and then should have rights to join the services. Nevertheless, they Should be mentally ready to face any issues due to this.