Today, Advance science and technology have made great change to people's life, but artist such as musician, painters and writers still highly valued. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

It is not refutable that the science and arts bring remarkable benefits for the human kind. Both have importance on their own places. According to me both are equally contributed part in developing any individual’s life. I discuss about both of this in further paragraph. Art contribute essential role in the life of the artist. Art can bring out the people ’s creativity and helps to be an artist from the normal person. Art can help people to learn about histories, traditions and culture through the books, movies and so on. We have many art pieces which are situated in museums and exhibitions. People pay for seeing this masterpiece. It shows how much art is important for nowadays. On the other side, Science and technology have also their own importance. It is totally true that science makes person's lifeline easier than far before. Today we have cars and aeroplanes. So, it is possible to travel from one place to another place in short time. Only because of technology, today it is possible communication with our friends, family and colleagues who are far from us. Nowadays, People have access of plenty of information to figure touch through the mobile, computer and internet. Furthermore, sometimes people use technology for expressing their art in front of the world. For instance, Musician make songs and write lyrics by using their creativity and use the technology for recording and spreading this among the people. Moreover, in some cases science can not take the place of the arts. For example, painting made by hand is attached to the human emotions which are not seen in digital images. Good example for this is Leonardo da Vinci’s painting, Mona Lisa which is a famous and invaluable example of handmade art. Thus to conclude that Art and science & Technology both play an important role among the people. It is necessary to maintain both things in our life.