Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Transportation congestion and house related concerns could be solved by moving big corporations, factories and their workers to the terrain. These problems are exacerbating year by year. According to me, I agree with this given statement. I shall explicate my viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, transport and housing issues could be dealt, if large companies, factories and their employees go to environment. Firstly, the problem of transit will be prevented, people will go to scenery to work. Consequently, accident rates will automatically be declined. Secondly, cities will be less occupied by transferring companies and factories to the land. Because, a large percentage of people come to cities in the wake of the jobs. If people live in cities, where they work in larger companies and factories. As a result, property rates will be enhanced, which will create housing issues. Moreover, it will not be affordable for everyone to live in the cities, where house rents are increasing because of large populations. Another point to consider is that, air pollution will be declined, if people go to work in the environment. With this, the masses, who are living in the crowded place will be out of the danger. On top of it, factory's waste products flowed into the rivers cannot be avoided, which cause some fatal diseases in animals and humans. For instance, a recent survey conducted by the eminent researchers shows that, in Britain, 75 percent of transportation and housing issues solved by the government by building the large firms and companies in the suburban area. In conclusion, I would like to opine that, relocating of large companies and factories can solve the problems of shipment congestion and housing issues, because, transportation activities and people's presence will be less in cities.