Statement: Some people prefer to do physical activities to relax, while others choose mental activities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few people choose to do physical activities, in order to relax themselves. While, others may prefer to engage in some mental activities for replenishing. In my opinion, it's better to go beyond physical efforts rather than the mind games. In this essay, we'll discuss relevant attributes for it. Firstly, involving in sports or any other fitness activities will work both the body muscles and mind. Moreover, due to the adrenaline rush, it gives us joy while playing it. Which, on the hand, may aid us in relaxing better. For example, the person who involves himself in any form of physical activity, will always sleep better than the one who don't do any of it. Thus, it is very clear that, working on our body rejuvenate both mind and muscles. Secondly, targeting only on our mental skills, will not be the right technique for relaxing. Because, our frame is a complete structure, and it comprises lots of micro and macro systems. So, it has to be worked out completely by covering all the aspects of the torso. Furthermore, if we tend only to enhance our mental skills, it may produce some adverse effects. For instance, when we continuously focus only on our intellectual part, the body will become weaker. Eventually, the body will become unbalanced. Therefore, it is apparent that, we have to take care of our whole body meticulously. In conclusion, it is apparent that, covering one major aspect of the carcass will not be an efficient technique in relaxing. Indeed, looking after our body with absolute scrutiny will be the modus operand to be productive and energetic.