Children in some parts of the world have less responsibility compared to children in the past. Some people think it is a positive change, however others think of it as a negative change. What do you think?

Undoubtedly, it is true that nowadays most of the children are living and enjoy their life without taking any responsibilities such as financial, family, and for their studies. I think that it is completely a negative development this kind of attitude will change their mind and they will not do any hard work to get success in their life. At the outset, today's generation is living under a sedentary lifestyle together with they are not interested to take any kind of responsibilities to do best for their future. Most of the young people are fully dependent on their parents from financial help to career development they are not doing nothing. Moreover, after their studies, when they go for the interview they always need a strong recommendation. For example, most of the young people enjoy their life by getting financial help in the form of pocket money from their parents along with they go different pub's and games studio. They do not realise the true worth of money. They set back when their parents told them for any household work. Furthermore, if the students get everything from their elders without their own efforts then they will not able to realize about the worth of anything. As a result, this behaviour will definitely affect their future growth because when they get fully depend upon their parents then they will not able to earn their livelihood in the future. To Sum up, undoubtedly, the new generation is fully dependent on their parents for everything. They do not realise the worth of anything what their parents do for them. To cope up this issue parents should not give leniency to their offsprings and they should encourage them to do hard work and gain success in their heart without any support.