When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that tourists from other countries should be charged higher for visiting cultural and historical destinations than local visitors. I totally disagree with this viewpoint. From my perspective, the argument in favor promote over another favour of higher prices for overseas visitors would derive from the need for a conservation funding increase, which could be used to invest in maintaining those local places of interest. However, most cultural and historical spots are already subsidized by both the local authority as well as inhabitants through the tax system as one of their responsibilities. Furthermore, aside from tourist attraction entrance fees, international visitors contribute an enormous amount of money to the indigenous economy through their purchases of other products and services, such as food, accommodation, and other leisure activities. That amount could be used for local site development. In turn, the government and residents should stabilize prices to encourage more tourists to come and visit. In addition to that, if travelers a person who changes location travellers realized that they would have to pay higher for visiting cultural and historical spots in a particular nation, they would only have "once of a lifetime" trips and never return. Therefore, the number of tourists would decline, but the problem could be exacerbated when those travelers a person who changes location travellers share with their circles of people. For example, there has been an explosion in the use of social networking sites on which travel vloggers a person who keeps and updates a blog bloggers speak from their negative experiences affecting others' perspectives. Due to that domino effect, even a nation's image would be spoiled. Another result could be the inefficiency of funding needed for the maintenance of these important buildings. In conclusion, I believe that overseas travelers a person who changes location travellers should not be required to pay higher than local visitors if a country expects to be more attractive to the rest of the world.