Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Other think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

There is a popular belief that third world countries need financial support from international community, while other think that assistance as medical products, educational programs and consultancy are more necessary. In my opinion, the help in the form of money shows less practical than other types of essential aid and advice. It is true that economic solutions take an enormous role in developing countries. With economic aid packages, the governments can use them to enhance technology and invest in scientific and technical researchs to promote economic development and solve economic problems. However, not all countries utilize the external monetary flows efficently, especially developing countries beacause of their poor quality in infrastructure and labour force. Besides, there is a big risk of receiving a large amount of money from developed nations since third world countries do not have enough experience to use financial supports to the fullest. This thing can easily lead to the terrible debt. On the other hand, I firmly believe that other forms of assistance are more needed. The explanation for my conviction is that society development makes economy develop, while poor countries have limited resources to tackle problems which are related to society, like education, health care, crime or unemployment. Therefore, making use of utilizing in specific solution in each field is the best way. For instance, experienced organizations can provide experts from all fields to developing nations to help them improve technology, develop education or solve social problems. With their useful advices and supports, third world countries can absord more morden knowledge to advance expertise of human resources which play an important role as a core force in making society and econmy better. In conclusion, I have a strong point that global help should come in practial aid and advice.