Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A particular issue about placing big companies and industries has been drawing attention both at home and abroad: whether these companies should be transferred to remote districts to not. Although not everyone holds a positive view towards this practice, the benefits will largely counteract the disadvantages if any. There contain numerous advantages of moving large companies and industries to the outskirts. Firstly, citizens can possess more sufficient areas of constructing land-use of greenery or connecting blue belts. Cities are new handling severe problems about the extreme lack of places for placing fauna and flora, however, with the practice of moving large companies and industries, residents not only can obtain the opportunities for approaching nature but also intensify their mental health condition. The following merit, then, is the elimination of noise generated by heavy factories. People have suffered a lot of noise pollution due to the location of factories which surrounded their livings, nonetheless, the quality of life might be escalated through moving factories to remote areas, which can also help to improve people's mental situations as well. Despite containing a myriad of merits, drawbacks must also be considered which we shouldn't avoid. On one hand, because of transferring companies to rural districts, it may boost the maximum of time for travelling between suburb and urban districts, which causes a profound repercussion to those who work in factories. For instance, people who live near factories may decrease their time for commuting, however, their travel of time will eventually surge due to the moving of their work zone to the outskirts. On the other hand, more land-use of wild habitats will be exploited for expanding companies and industries in remote areas, thus, causing tremendous impacts of deforestation, species that dwell in the suburb may seek other habitats for survival, which, therefore, descend the biodiversity of wildlife. To conclude, having companies and industries to move to rural places may contain disadvantages. However, the benefits inherent in this practice actually outweigh the potential problems ranging from having more greenery in cities and enhancing people's mental health problems.