Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your opiniom

It is a debatable issue whether having a pleasant job is imperative in spite of earning huge sums of money or leading a greater lifestyle by getting a decent income. I, however, opine the former view. To commence with, the masses who are with the first notion assert that it is far more satisfactory to get a work which an individual loves to do rather than getting a high salary because a person who does an enjoyable work leads a stress-free life and remains away from certain types of mental illnesses. Furthermore, by not getting depressed due to office work, people may maintain a good relationship with their loved ones and spend quality time with their families. Therefore, opting a pleasureable job makes people satisfied as they do not live a busy life amd remain healthy throughout the lifetime. However, others condemn this notion by claiming that a proficient career is essential for a better living. The prime reason is that everyone in this materialistic world admires to get a luxurious life. In order to complete their dreams, they earn a lot of money by indulging in high paid jobs. Moreover, a decent salary is a main requirement to live in cosmopolitan cities owing to the high costs of living. Apart from this, inflation is also a reason due to which an individual needs huge amount of money for living in the future. For instance, a person who wants to live in NewYork must be capable to afford a living in that city due to inflation rates. In conclusion, although a good job is essential to live a better life, but I believe that health and family are much more important than money and a person must do a work which suits him the best.