Many businesses in the world today are run by family members. Do the advantages of family-run businesses outweigh the disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experiences or knowledge

In order to earn profit and an enormous amount of money some of the individuals like to run their own work and they hire their family members because they think that they are more trustworthy and loyal.There are various pros and cons of this trend and my viewpoints on this issue will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. To begin with, the main benefit of a amily business is that it is flexible,and people can not take independent decisions if they want to make any changes in it,whereas if a person works under a huge organisation, then it is very tough to make any amendment and before that he has to undergo a long process in which he took the acceptance of all the co-workers and permission of higher authorities. For instance,one of my friends was working in a school but he was not satisfied with the curriculum of students and he made some changes in it,but before that he he had gone under long process in which he convinced his co-teachers and taken the permission of Principal. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of family business because sometimes in a family business people trust each other blindly and they can be cheated by their own family members.Another demerit is that there are chances of bankruptcy in that business when people get any failure and this can become the cause of depression among people.To illustrate,Kulwant Singh was my maternal uncle and he had established a business but due to some reasons he got failure in it and committed suicide,but when anyone works under any organisation there are fewer chances of any kind of mishappening. To recapitulate, i would like to write that people there are pros as well as cons of family employment.