Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

Finding satisfying employment would be a reason to be rich in most of developing countries. This is a discussable statement and this essay will discuss that the workplace must be a place, which can make workers happy and giving expectations for their future. I personally believe that it is an important factor. On the one hand, I think that any carrier of the globe has its own value and respect. Therefore, the people who have engaged in a relevant job expect their freedom for work, enough salary for their spends and hopes for their future carrier. It can be made a person happy mentally and physically. According to these aspects,workers should have job satisfaction for a better life. On the other hand, It would be a great reason to be rich and marvellous. It takes significant place to have a luxury lifestyle. For instance, due to the statistics of the research which has been done by The Harvard University, in the USA, in March 2018 has been revealed that 80% of workers in the developing countries such Sri Lanka, India and Malasia could not satisfied from their jobs and still suffering regarding their salary wages. It has been a reason for their poverty and it shows the need for job satisfaction. In conclusion, meeting satisfied employment which makes someone pleasure by mentally and physically is essential. In my opinion, I believe that from a satisfied carrier would be brought a wealthy life as well as prosperous tomorrow to the human being.