Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

It is thought by some people that in most developing countries than developed countries in the world that employee satisfaction is one of the major component to be rich in the employers' lives. This essay will discuss how it is important to maintain clear mental health among the workers. This essay will also discuss why this is essential for the workers as well as the company. In the one hand, to maintain well balanced physical and mental health, career satisfaction is an indispensable reason. While people at work place, work happily, the mployee could be earned 100% work -force. It depends on people, background and salary. It causes to reduce stress levels of workers and customers can get benefits as they wish. For example, research done by Harvard University in the USA revealed that business profits increased by 80% when employers perform in obvious minds. According to the aforementioned reasons, career satisfaction is a vital component for both the careers and the institute. In the other hand, it has an effect on the personal and the family lives. When people full-filled with their jobs, they work faithfully to the company. Moreover, perform according to the justification of the salary they earn. People with conscious minds work healthy and happily. The absent rate will reduce. Therefore, job satisfaction not only indirectly affects the good balance of personal life but also to the family lives. In conclusion, in a profession, profession full-fullness to be rich is a major section in nations such as India, Sri Lanka and Malasia. It depends on the citizens, surrounding and wages at the company. To maintain well balanced physical and mental well being among employers and the employee it is an important factor.