In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, communication plays an imperative role in our daily life. Some people think that good communication between the managers and employees is the key to the success of the organization, while others say there are many more factors which are required for an organization to be successful. This essay will delve into both vantage points and, subsequently, will explore my own perspective. There are many factors other than communication, play a vital role in the organization success. Firstly, the skill level of managers and the employees are paramount. To explain in detail, skilled workers are more productive, because of their in-depth knowledge on the topic. For example, if we compare a new joiner with the experienced employee, newcomer takes more time to finish his job. The other contributing factor is the attitude of the employees and the managers. A person with a positive attitude is hardworking and do his job with responsibility, instead of a person with a negative attitude tends to always postpone his work. However, no doubt communication plays an important role in the organization success. To grow the organization it is important to have harmony between employees and the person who leads the employees. Good interaction between employee and the lead is required to build a nice relationship. For example, if the employee is open to having a talk with his head of the group, issues between them can easily be solved, otherwise, issues become aggregated and it can become the cause of the negative environment inside the team. In conclusion, communication is an important factor for the organization success but there are many more factors which contribute to the success of the organization.