An increased number of people today change their career in their lives. Is it positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that, nowadays, many professionals change their jobs frequently. This trend can have both personal and career growth retardation in multiple levels. In my opinion, I firmly believe that even though some positives can be seen with this, the negatives are paramount. One of the main reasons why I think this scenario could lead lack of personal relationship is that by moving from job to another the employee hardly get an opportunity to meet and communicate with others in their work place. As a human, being a social animal, the emotional connection is highly significant to live narmally. For example, In a recent study says that those who jump from more than two job in an year shows that he has some stability issues in his personal life. Alternatively, some think that if work more than one job would give many skills, but in reality they may not able to excel anything. Therefore, it is clearly understood that this habit can negative impacts. Apart from the above- mentioned argument, another side effect is that impairment of career graph. This is because when a person fail to stick on one work for a long time, he may Consider as an unreliable employee and hardly get a trusted position in his work site. Additionally, lack of expirence would prevent him from getting promotions and other incentives. For instance, if an actor who changed his profession to teaching, his previous acting expertise never counted here and he wound consider as a fresher here. Thus, it is highly recommended that to stay on the favourite job and get expertise in that and grow further. In conclusion, regarding shifting jobs can be seen as a beneficial act by some. In my opinion its demertis outweigh by any merit.