Some TV programs and violent video games are harmful for children.How harmful are they? What can be done to solve these problems?

There are extreme digital and tv networks that are detrimental to the young. These programs could be have irreversible damages or even fatal consequences. This essay will discuss how chiildren are affected by violence portrayed on TV channels and tecnological gameames and solutions to the problem. Firstly, the unfiltered viewing content could have children trying to imitate the stunts and violence. This imitation of events could be extreme in nature as might cause disability or even lead to death. For instance, shows that depict stuntman's stuntmen stuntmans jumping of a building and surviving the jump is a scene that is familiar to adults. However, children on the otherhand view the scene of jumping out and would decide to inacte inactive a similar act. There have been cases of fatalities reported because children had decided to imitate the scene. To avoid children from such acts, parents could supervise the content that children view. Guardians could therefore restrict content by using child-lock applications that require a password for age appropriate content on the television. Secondly, the violent digital games that youths play could have a detrimental effect on their mental health. The