Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

There are a group of people who tend to create their own workplaces and find some workers to accompany with them. This idea depends on the situation which people are facing. I am going to explain some advantages and disadvantages for that. First off, when people decide the change their life lifes, for almost everything, they need to have some financial sources to start something, like moving another country or being a boss of their own company. Also,they have to get trusty friends who are able to help for any necessary situation in the way of starting a new business. On the other hand, the feeling about having a special job which the owner of that rule the workplace however they want. Furthermore, working in a company over many years does not change their work profile and experiences as they want. But, having a company or any workplace widens the view of people and gives an oppurtunity to improve themself when they eager to become more experienced. To conclude, the benefits to create a better profile and open a new life for people might be quite better than its drawbacks of it when they explore the appropriate way to obtain that.