High salary is more important than job satisfaction. Are you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that it’s better to choose a position with a good salary even if you don’t really like what you will do. I am completely against this opinion and I think that activity enjoyment has more advantages than high wage because its satisfaction would help people to be more productive and motivated. First of all, I think that work contentment is making people more creative than high salary because it gives them a sense of contentment, in other words, it gives a self-accomplishment that no money can provide. For instance, someone who likes his profession will certainly give 100% to master his task furthermore, makes success in his field even with low pay. The physician Mary had won Nobel Prize twice for her wonderful work in chemistry and physics even she hadn’t received a high wage, she had been working long years in bad conditions, because she was passionate of her job she had not given up. Therefore job enjoyment is more advantageous than important pay. Secondly, in my point of view, the liking of what people do gives inspiration besides motivation. In other meaning, it’s near to impossible to be enthusiastic and motivated to get a high position when not really into the task you are doing. When I have started working for a multinational company, the beginning was very difficult for me; I didn’t speak English, I haven’t any experience in international reporting but I enjoy my position so my determination pushed me to work hard even there are ups and downs I have support all the difficulties. That is why high pay can’t guarantee enough motivation. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more advantageous than high salary this is simply because career enjoyment keeps people enthused and successful to get more wage in the future than putting money at the first place.