There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperature higher. what might be the man made cause of temperature rising how can we deal with this problem?

There is no doubt that atmosphere temperature is increasing globally. The main reason for this is the excessive emission of poisonous chemicals to the air, however, this can be effectively controlled by reducing motor-vehicles on the road. On the one hand, currently, the emission of carbon footprint is at an increasing rate. This is mainly because of the number of vehicles on the road and which burn fuels. As a result, the earth cannot control its own temperature, since this already damaged the layer of Ozone. For example, the results of recent studies showed that the damage is caused to the earth by poisonous gas is terrible and if it continues further the damage can be irreversible. Nevertheless, this problem is promptly minimised by adopting a feasible strategy, which is a joint effort of world leaders. Firstly, every nation educates its citizens about the consequences of global warming and how it will impact on the future generation. In addition to this, by encouraging people to use public transports, instead of personal vehicles, but, at the same time, make sure the public system is efficient, reliable and cost-effective. For instance, in Sweden, they have implemented share taxi and carpooling system to minimise the number of vehicles on the street, which was hugely successful. In conclusion, even though global warming is so evident, making necessary changes in the way people move around can solve the issue for a great extend. It is highly recommended that the authority ensures that the children of future generation are well informed about this man-made problem.