There is growing evidence that man made activities are making global temperature higher. what might be the man made cause of temperature rising how can we deal with this problem?

There is no doubt that global warming is so evident. It is often thought that this is because of the humans' various activities. Burning fossil fuels and deforestation are the main causes, which result in a increase in atmospheric temperature and these can be effectively managed by certain strategies. The primary reason for temperature rising is that burning of fossil fuels, such as coal, petrol and diesel. When electricity is generated for industries and private companies, carbon dioxide is emitted to air, similarly, vehicles' exhausts also contain multiple poisonous chemicals. In addition to this, due to deforestation, the fumes cannot be properly absorbed as there are not enough trees. For example, presently, in every country,the size of the forest is shrinking day by day along with the doubling of atmosphere warmth as well. Thus, it is clear that how humans kill his environment. Despite the above-mentioned causative factors, global warming can be minimised if the governments take strict measures to counteract the side effects of the activities. One possible solution is that reforestation of the place which was completely destroyed, for which authority requires to allocate a special fund. Vanamaholsthav, for instance, a programme which has been orchestrated by the Indian government for reforestation. Another implementation can be reduction of generation of emissions, which can be done by finding sustainable green energy for the future purpose; therefore, the problems can be solved In conclusion, global warming can be limited, if reforestation can be implemented along with researching environmental- friendly fuels, global warming can be reduced for a certain extend. It is predicted that, if this scenario continues without solving it, this will have huge repercussions.