When a person spends most of his or her time working a job with little job satisfaction, their life loses meaning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the purpose of life fades away when workforces burn the wick both at the end without fulfillment while others think the meaning of their life depends on their outlook on life including a lot of aspects whether the drained work or not. From my perspective, I agree partly with the first statement and I will show more information in this essay. Firstly, it is true that two-thirds of an adult's time is work and this plays a great role in our well-being life and a sense of fulfilling life as by earning money through putting in time for jobs, we could meet almost basic needs. If they work at a daunting and unaspiring job or do the same work day in, day out is a tedious and laborious task, they, of course, will have not enough energy for other activities. For the long-term, this has led to drained emotion which makes them frustrated and emptied all day. Nevertheless, everyone has a different outlook on life. For some people, occupation is the most important thing in their life because they would like to be productive citizens who contribute to the community and have dignity and self-worth. In contrast, others think that earning money is a tool to make their life contented with families and friends. For this reason, the purpose of their life still exists even if they are in tiresome jobs or sweat over projects. To illustrate, parents have a sense of satisfaction when seeing their baby's smiles or their growth instead of exhaustion due to a stagnant job. They still, hence, enjoy every moment with families and friends, whether the occupation is fulfilling or not. In conclusion, I agree that work is very important for our sense of fulfillment in our lives. However, it is not one only factor because a person's state of mind contributes to it as well.