Do the dangers from the use of chemicals in food production preservation outweigh the advantages?

Food, the prominent source of survival is often mixed with certain independents to enhance its longevity and taste. There are some pros of this shift but the ill effects have more impact. To commence, the prominent obstructive outcome is concerned with the energy of people.To elaborate, certainly packed edibles are mixed with nitrogen in order to keep them fresh and these compounds keep the eatables solid even after there date of there consumption which can be really fatal to consume. However, to receive the maximum revenue from a product,companies often practice this vicious trend but the health precautions are always out of blue. For instance, macgrains famous cookies nowadays, in which the supper is previously defied with oil and individuals fry them with oil again for having a mouth-watering food in seconds and avoiding the cooking process, although everyone knows the drawbacks of eating oily dishes here the food passing twice from oils. Subsequently,affecting the well-being of many mortals without any safety concerns, authorities should ban these bane for better strength status. Contrary to this,certain flavours enhance the taste of drinks and make it a pleasure to drink but they are sound in small usage only, because if they are drunk on daily bases they can be very lethal. For example, beverages like coke and beers are found to be very dangerous for routine consumption. Moreover, industries use cheap artificial flavours for having profitable outcomes without thinking about its effects on the human body.Perhaps,councils should keep any eyes on the product used and denizens need to be more aware of these man-made mixtures.By the way,it can be helpful for a short duration if used wisely. for instance, many vegetables reveal odour after a certain time of baking which may disturb the surroundings therefore, certain mints can be added to make to turn the smell into fragrance. To summarize, there are some advantages if used with the limit but anyhow.the cons definitely outweigh the pros of these trends.Clearly,the life of a common man is spared in this firm