People in the lime light have a responsibility to set an example for others by their good behaviour. Do you agree

Some people say that famous people should represent good traits to be model roles for others. I totally agree with this statement, because those popular people have a significant impact on children and overseas people. Social media has exposed everything at our fingertips. Young people will follow their favorite artist or actress in those platforms. For example, Many celebrated people have Twitter and Instagram accounts which have millions of followers. In addition, if an artist uploads a picture that contains alcoholic beverages, that will encourage their fans to try it. Recent research has found out that the majority of users of those websites were minor people. Moreover, many posts may have porn which has a damaging effect on children's brains. Medical research has found out that pornography has a destructive effect on youth people's thinking. Many renowned people have massive fame. So they exemplify their country and culture. For example, if foreign people follow an actress or singer and he/she has awful habits, they will think that the actress or singer society also has those habits. And that misrepresent that country's traditions and reputation. Moreover, the social network has a considerable effect on the economy. For example, people might like a city or state just because of their lovely actress there. Also, people may buy a certain product because their preferred singer has advertised it. Therefore, if that celebrated represent a corrupt attitude, people maybe stop visiting that country or purchasing that product. To conclude, I highly believe that those who have fame should be careful of their attitudes because they have a massive impact on teenagers and stranger people.