Many companies and other organizations require employees to wear a uniform. For which jobs do you think a uniform is a good thing? What are the disadvantages of having to wear a uniform at work?

It is essential for the employees doing white-collar jobs in the esteemed organization to worn up a neat and tidy attire. It is often argued that many multinational companies and government organizations ask the workforce to uniform in a formal way. While there are both the positive and disadvantages associated with this topic, but pros take precedence over drawbacks. First of all, wearing an immaculate suit mirrors the person post-rank within the extent of the organization. In other words, makes an individual distinguishing from others in every aspect such as, position within the institution, department for which they are working in, and easily recognizable. Moreover, it will make a person's personality more attractive and therefore, increases the chances of promotion of the worker in the corporation. On the other hand, wearing tidy clothes needs consideration to protect it from food stains and wrinkles. That is to say, requires a worker to presser the clothes using an iron for the removal of fold and lines on the clothes as well as one has to wash it regularly to keep it clean and purified. Additionally, formal clothes are of light colours, as a result, can easily get dirty in a minute. To conclude, although there are few disadvantages of dressing in clean clothes, there are plethoras of advantages which outweigh the cons of wearing on a neat and clean dress in the organization premises. Personally, I believe that wearing on a tidy uniform in business premises will reflect a good impression and would influence others also to dress immaculately.