With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protect places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Nowadays, with the population growth and the big centers flourishing over the years, the preservation of natural areas is declining dramatically in many countries worldwide. Thinking about the future for the actual and later generation, something about preservation behavior must be changed to achieve better results than we have currently, to guarantee the availability of natural resources, less natural disasters such as hurricanes, earthquakes, tsunamis, and lower consequences from the greenhouse effect. All these impacts can be mitigated by protecting places of natural beauty. This kind of problem can be solved by awareness of the population about some subjects such as recycling, less waste, high level of consciousness to use natural resources, lower burning of green areas, strict protection laws focused on more years of arrestment for the guilts. In conclusion, whether the community is willing to put in practice all previous actions, the result will be really effective and the current and later generation will preserve and enjoy even more of our planet's resources.