Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary society, the number of people getting a loan or mortgage has gradually increased every year. This essay will discuss both views and elucidate some reasons why some people are attempting to get a mortgage to purchase something that they really do not demand it. I will give one or two solutions and give my own opinion. First of all, luxury goods drive certain people to buy it because it boosts their self-esteem or they want to reward themselves for their hard work by these fancy things. According to the CFL, they interviewed one of the regular consumers from C luxury brand and they asked her why you bought a lot of expensive things? Do you even actually need it in your life? and if you do not mind, how much do you earn? she said that she got a loan three years ago to acquire her new bags and she was born in poverty to a poor family to that end she had to struggle to earn a living, therefore, she wanted to people regard her as rich. Second, in modern society, it is much more difficult to buy a home by themselves without credit. It is still possible but it will take depend on how you work hard. It is because those people require a huge amount of money such as college, wedding, hospital and retirement. As a result, these days most people apply for a mortgage. In the first place, the government should encourage a poor family. The federal government provide funds to states for children who need care assistance or poor people who can not afford to buy essential things such as food or sanitary pad and so. Second, the states gather people who purchase prolific things that they seriously do not entail and educate them to ease to have an obsession with spending money on fancy things. In conclusion,there are two main reasons why the number of people getting into debt and also two solutions to prevent people from having this issue.