The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the cause of this ? what can be done to solve this problem.

There is no denying that Earth is being destroyed by the manufacturing of final products. Experts believe that the consequences of spoiling environment will be seen in the nearest future unless making of consumables will not be minimized today. This discourse delves into the rationales behind this worrying issue, and subsequently, will put the panacea to arresting the worrying issue. Obviously, innovative and attractive consumables are top demanding. In this modern era, people get inspired to buy new items every day regardless, they are generating waste from old units. For instance, according to the United Nations, 20 to 50 million metric tons of e-waste is discarded every year and improper disposal means this toxic substance can leach into the ground. In addition to that, retail products are becoming more affordable and also available everywhere. Consequently, the consumption of these products is increasing progressively. However, could there be a sovereign remedy to arresting this menace? Certainly, it follows that mankind has to consume more eco-friendly products. put differently, most people are more open to consuming less harmful products, especially if they are as easy to find and use as other products. to illustrate, as per one private survey, 53% buyers are not able to find appropriate eco-friendly replacements in the same store. Hence, The Governments have to support environment-friendly goods' businesses to make it easily available in the market and popular celebrities have to insist on using these products. In conclusion, having looked into both outlooks,as advanced, it is evident that the way forward to arresting this scenario is to make easy ecological merchandise available and promote to use these.