In many countries, plastic containers have become more popular than ever. They are used in many businesses, for example, food and drink industries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary, the problem using plastic containers has been receiving a great deal of public attention. although this trend is not with advantages, the downside will justify these. The commendable features and impact points of this heated question will be thoroughly examined as follows. it should be started with obvious advantages. first, since the people use plastic every day, it can bring more facilities for them. in fact that. if the people use plastic like bottle, bags, folks and knives.. for daily life, these will save time money when they go to a market or somewhere. Furthermore, humans usually use plastic because it extremely cheap and it has a huge amount of quality for serving people. In brief, this tendency is proved to have clear advantages. Nevertheless, it would be incomplete without the discussion of the destructive impacts that more and more people consume plastic containers and I hold the belief that it preeminence is inevitably far outweighed by the imperfectness. First of all, the citizen trade moulded bottle, moulded bags,.. it will cause environmental pollution. It is evident that over 30.000 tons of elastic waste poured into the sea, which leads to more fishes will extinct. Second, when humans trade plastic every day, it will impact the health of them. This means that, the plastic is toxic chemistry, so when the people use it every day, every year, which reduces the health for users. To recapitulate, this disadvantages will be far more significant than those advantages. By considering the human decrease the use of plastic and organizing the talk show for the impact of the plastic for citizen