Full time university students spend most of their time behind academic subjects. Some people say that they should engage in other activities also. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, one of the most important factors of survival is money and it matters a lot. For many people money is a status symbol. In fact, we must agree to the point that money plays a significant role in our life. So in my perspective, along with money we should also think about other important factors like job satisfaction, work life balance, better facilities at the workplace. Well-paid jobs are important in our life to fulfil right from our necessities to never ending increasing desires. Without money, nobody will entertain us. Nowadays everything is becoming so expensive. For example household, education, hospital expenses are not pocket friendly at all. So one has to take twice before accepting any job role. When I say that money is important at the same time job satisfaction is also equally important. Because if we do not have job satisfaction we can't deliver 100% in our performance and if we do not perform well, we will surely struggle in our professional life. Nowadays, due to long working hours, high work pressure, poor working conditions people are losing their mental health and they cannot pay attention in their personal life. They start struggling both professionally as well as personal life. Therefore, people have started thinking in a different way. Their perspective is now changed, even though they are less paid if they find peace of mind in their job they are ready to take up the role. It is scientifically proven that job well-being adds to well-being and happiness to human lives. For example, a person earning less will be happier than the person earning big bucks but going through extreme stress and pressure at a workplace. Thus, job satisfaction should be considered as an important factor while choosing a job.