In today’s job market, it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this question?

It is an incontrovertible truth that the majority of jobs in this modern era require more hands-on expertise compare to book based information; hence, proponents maintain that forthcoming job aspirants may not gain academic abilities. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into this belief, and subsequently will explore my own perspective, accordingly. Apparently, the exponents that postulate that heuristic expertness should be more essential rather than theoretical concepts -- have their justification. The rationale behind their argument might be that an individual who acquires empirical experiences can have more confidence to handle the situations of the real world; whereas, book learning cannot bestow the successive implications than providing procedures. Additionally, conceptual training has been proved to render references only, people will have to pragmatic artistry to solve issues regarding job environment. On top of that, the majority of technical jobs of recent time only requisite experimental skills. According to one survey by the Times Now in 2009, for exemplification, 30% of construction workers chosen from their prior experience in the field after interviewing fresh graduates. Conversely, could the contenders that contend that candidates for the fortune jobs might not need university education, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that it is wise to not to squander money and time both behind mugging up books as there is no success without having hands-on deftness; therefore, it is not wrong to be selected for a new job without acquiring a professional degree. Moreover, nowadays there is a global facility to learn whatever one wants by the help of the internet that makes sense to not to attempt physical classes and to join actual work practices in forms of placements or internships. To conclude, having explored both vantage points, it is obvious that in future also youth will need to clinch university education no matter how little, to prove themselves better in practising and in following an ideology. Personally, I do not consent to the hilt that people only need to prove their practical capabilities in any business because in certain conditions they must have clear ethics as well as concepts to compete with opponents.