Some people think that renewable energy sources like solar and wind power should replace fossil fuels such as coal and gas as soon as possible. Others think we should continue to use fossil fuels while it is still cheap to do so. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals think that renewable sources should be used as compared to coal and gas, but other persons believe that need to continue the usage of fossil fuels because they are not costly. In my opinion, humans should manage the of need these sources because these both have their own necessities such as renewable sources are not polluting the environment, solar and wind power are the sources which are free of cost on the other side, the weather does not impact the availability of other fuels. To begin with, the first aforementioned view, in which some folks argue that resources like solar and air power are the mesmerizing alternatives of other fuels though. Additionally, there are a plethora of merits of those fuels, for example, these are free of cost for everyone, easy to access and their superior benefit is, these are pollution-free. Although, with the use of these resources nations can protect their environment. Furthermore, there is another group of people, who hold the opposite view, the community should continue the practice of fossil fuels because there are some reasons for it, one of the best reason is, equipment that we need for renewable sources, are highly expensive so everyone cannot afford them, secondly, air and sunlight depends on the weather, but on the other side people can get fossil fuels in any condition and a person do not need to buy any expensive equipment for it. For instance, in Canada, climate conditions remain extremely challenging in approximately six months, so the community would not rely on these resources. In conclusion, in my point of view, humankind should manage the usage of all fuels because these all have significant characteristics like renewable fuels are cheap and unpolluted but not be accessible in atrocious climate conditions however fossil fuels are available all seasons.