Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption

It is argued by some that the central cause of different problems in the state institutions and the whole politics is bribing. This essay will discuss the difficulties that corruption makes and some solutions to alleviate them. Corruption is the major reason for problems in any sector of the county. It spoils the education system, medicine, and influence on the overall economy of the country. It starts from the head. Politicians steal taxpayers’ money therefore fewer funds are spent on essential sectors of the country. This leads to further bribering bribing in smaller organizations. Consequently, people’s salary is less than it is supposed to be. Following this, people are experiencing temptation to be bribed. This deteriorates the whole educational and medical systems from what the whole society suffers. To halt these continuous hurdles for development and prospering, or at least to reduce it, some measures have to be taken. Presidents should start from filtering the ministers and other government representatives by public inspections and strict punishments. This would affect positively the whole. The fear of being punished and imprisoned would make every individual to be more responsible for their deaths. Another possible solution is to cultivate honesty in citizens’ minds using social media, which are extremely popular nowadays. To sum up, to tackle the obstacles caused by corruption every conscious citizen should take responsibility for his actions that lead to detrimental effects.