Some people believe that the responsibility for the protection of the environment is by a transnational organization, rather than by each individual country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays the responsibility of climate is crucial for the future generation.some people argue that protection of surroundings is only by ministry rather than human.I disagree with the given statement.because I believe that executive and individuals have to give 100 per cent to protect their surroundings. to commence with, the rule should take control of protecting the situation. firstly, the authority has to take a decision on using a public vehicle rather than public transport from the survey, more than 20% of air disease is happened by public vehicles. moreover, the authority should ban plastic on the grocery store that we can control land pollution. for instance, research shows that daily recycle waste is a benefit for human, animal and plant. it will conserve natural calamities, reduce heart disease, save habitats and reduce epidemic.power should start law against people to cut down of trees. then we can conserve deforestation There are, however many ways for an individual to protect surroundings. firstly, in school teacher have to teach about awareness of situation then they can understand each and every problem of environmental issue. secondly, individual have to use public transport rather than private.,it will reduce air pollution. in addition, save electricity, save water and save habitat to protect our Nations and brighter futures. for example, many campaigns have started awareness of status.some people take part to clean rivers and save electricity and so on. this helps to prevent problems from climate change and soil degradation To conclude administration and single have to take part to protect habitat and prevent National consequence.