It is believed that people should choose their jobs based on income in order to provide security for their families. Do you agree that the salary is an important factor when choosing a job? What other factors should be considered?

There is no doubt that financial rewards such as salaries and incentives are a crucial privilege of any job. While many employees might prefer high income -based jobs to save their families, i entirely believe that the healthy environment and satisfaction of the work are far essential as well. On the one hand, those who believe that income is the only important factor of any job argue that this can subsidise the full security to their families. This is because that nowadays all daily life's needs can be fulfilled easily by money. To illustrate more, with high monthly income, parents can provide the optimum health and medical supply to their children despite any cost barriers. In contrast. if the children lived in a high-wage family with stressful parents, they would face more troubles interrupting their real needs. On the other hand, my view is that this financial privilege is not crucial like employee's satisfaction with their job. The reason for this is that with a healthy environment and self- satisfaction, one can do what is more important to his family. For instance, job satisfaction is mostly accompanied by self-happiness which is in turn back to the whole family of the breadwinner. Conversely, if there is no healthy, productive work environment resorting the employee, the high income and incentives will not be noteworthy to a stressful one with his family. To conclude, however high income might do more and overcome many financial barriers instantly, it is my firm belief that job satisfaction and self-appreciation have its magic towards a safe family for a long time.