These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in modern society,people are leaving the home for study and work to other countries well some are you that it is a negative development for the children.in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. these days, people are living countries and take their parents with them bring a lot of benefits for them. firstly, most of the people are preferred that they will earn more money and leave a comfortable life. secondly, they move from Underdeveloped country to develop the countryside. for instance, Afghanistan people migrate to Australia, Canada or American then they children can upgrade their knowledge and creativity. moreover, job opportunities, as well as they, will learn new culture and language. so, they have a good chance to visit new places and historical place in the new countries.so,they will expose the new nature and make new friends on the other hand,leave the homey to have a negative effect on health. first,when changing the provincial,there is a risk of health. for example,when we moved from India to Canada,the temperature of Canada is such and cold then will suffer from cold,cough and nasal congestion second, the foreign language is very difficult to understand. so, children can face insecure when they try to communicate with them. for example, many westerns people migrate to leave the country but they are unable to adapt their culture and food habitat. so, they are uncomfortable with their food they don't like chills and spices cuisine. Furthermore, the countryside is very expensive they do not take perfect accommodation for their family. to conclude, changing countries a good for their families. however, some people will face problems like languages and cultures. I believe that migrating countries is a good decision for their families and a brighter future for their children.