Many graduates nowadays are finding it difficult to get a job. Why do you think is? How can this problem be solved?

In today's competitive era, students who were graduated from their desired field, they have been argued that its very tough to acquire a field job. There are several reasons for this problem and verious serious steps which can help to solve this problem. On the one side, The advancement of technologies the demands has increased by day by day. Moreover, The eligible criteria for an employment has raised rised too. Additionally, The education centre were opened rapidly by the Government and private sectors. However, The market needs less amount of employees because of technologies, one can watch on the company's security and business by the use of Computer services. On the solution side, Firstly, Recent graduated would think to go for higher educationa and relevant certifications. For Instance, The Google showed a survey, 60% more chance to get a field job who have relevant certification, which represent that the candidate have ample amount of practical and theoretical knowledge about that field. Lastly,They might have achieved decent grades in the University exams which would help them to acquire campus placement job. To sum up, Obviously, at present time, employers required smart and few members of energetic employees instead of hugr number of workers. However, Extending studies and pratical experience would help to the job seekers to find a job.