Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spent most of their time indoors and have little exposure to the natural world. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

because of the modern life with a great contact with technology, children have been spent they time playing video games, on social media, watching television or Netflix, also, they stay at home for a long time, in that essay I'm going to give my point of view giving differents way about why it is important for they do some activities outdoor. Firstly, the great problem about children stay indoor is about the unhealth life, nowadays is very common to see children with fat problems and depression, second, I remember when I was young and my friends and I used to create games, it was really nice, nowadays children do not have to create anything, they just go to the front of a computer and play something from someone, that is a disaster because they do not use the imagination. on the other hand, the technology could be really helpful for a lot of things, however, their parent has to control it and force they use the internet just for good things like about differents cultures religion and learn about history to help create a better life for everybody in the future therefore, adults should force their children to go outdoor also when they are playing a video game or anything else, parents have to show good ways for developing children and give they as much as information that they need