Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is an important tool which is very useful in everybody's life. Although, the main avail is that learns history subject in the institute is most important and helps to understand the cultural basis while on the flip side nowadays technology and science are becoming increasingly important. I will discuss both the viewpoints and give my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons, why study past has become a crucial subject in the institute. Firstly, the study of the past in the course of humanity and it reveals truths about the human condition. Such as graffiti from the past. Studying history shows us that people aren’t much more different today than they were hundreds of years ago. Secondly, studying history reveals that people are fundamentally similar to each other, regardless of where and when they live, and that many differences arise because cultures adapted to different environments. This makes it easy to empathize with other cultures and can help people work with people who come from different places in any endeavour. Last but not least, people rarely associate the past with advanced automation, but looking at technology in the past can still teach us lessons. As a result, the class of history should be mandatory curriculum in the school. On the flip side, nowadays technology and science are becoming increasingly important. Kids know technology better than most adults. It has become the easiest way they learn because it is such an integral part of their life. Engaging with technology in the classroom has not only helped them learn better, but they also acquire multi-tasking skills. At this day in age, they hardly know how to learn without it. This knowledge is important because they would be way behind in the real world without it. To conclusion, thus, both forms of study history or technology hold equal importance. I believe that children learn history could gain knowledge of cultural and humanity while automation is the basic things that get to know from school.