the leaders or directors of organisation are often older. people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree?

The leadership quality is polished by years of practice. While there are some people who think that it is better to appoint the elders to the post of directors or leaders, others have an opposite view on this. In my opinion, I personally think that the talented older person can be the best choice. To begin with, in many business firms the leaders and directors are the aged ones. This is because, they have a rich experience in their field along with a lot of practical knowledge, due to this, they could clearly observe any situation and quickly able to find out an effective solution to overcome the hurdles. For example, if someone in the organisation does any unlawful act, the clever manager can handle this scenario skilfully by viewing possible repercussions of the action. Therefore, It is thought that the seniors have the leadership qualities to maintain the smooth functioning a business. Another fact is that there is a possibility that young leaders tend to make wrong decisions since they are comparatively new to the field. In other words, even though they may possess adequate technical expertise, they often lack the necessary social skills to bring a we-feeling among workers. Eventually, the company may suffer to generate the profit they want to since they could not attract efficient staff to their company. For example, if a director misbehaved to his employees out of his anger, this can invite unintentional effects to the employer. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on who would be the best leader the youth or the elder. I strongly believe that the senior is apt for the same since they do have a sufficient first -hand experience in handling such scenarios.