Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. It is right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender

While many believe that the extinction of some flora and fauna to be a major environmental threat, others feel that there are other important threats in the environment. In this essay,I would discuss both these views and assert that there are more vital problems on earth than the loss of plants and animals. To begin with, some plants and animals are on the verge of extinction and people consider it as a major threat because each species is linked to each other in the food chain, hence, the loss of one type of species may lead to another’s extinction. However, I believe from time to time, many plants and different animals disappeared from the planet on the natural process, it wasn't an environmental hazard. For example, the dinosaurs, which was once a main species on the earth vanished away by time. On the other hand, there are other problems in this time which are man-made and affected worse on the environment like the global warming. Global warming is due to the greenhouse effect produced by humans because of overuse of CFC’s releasing substances such as air conditioners, refrigerators perfumes and sprays. Furthermore, each of us is releasing some sorts of CFC in the environment, therefore are culprits for this environmental issue. Additionally, this leads to climate change and may further progress into the mass disappearance of all humankind and all living things. For instance, due to warming of the planet, the glaciers at the poles are melting, leading to raised water levels in the oceans and seas causing heavy flood all over the world during rainy seasons. To conclude, even though the loss of different species in the ecosystem is an environmental issue, I believe there are major haphazard like global warming, which needs to be reduced and organised for the survival of human beings.