Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective way to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the world has changed dramatically that cause there are many murders in our society.Some people believe that the best solution to develop criminals ability is education and prepare fora career instead of putting into prisons.Personally,I strongly agree that this pathway is the greatest form of criminals. Begin with, the first main reason is it gives a chance to murders ignorer to changing their personality.When they notice that they have a performance for finding a job. Then it can gain huge benefits such as high salary.That cause they would not be back to do illegal. Moreover,it provides a perspective view then they will become optimistic people. After that,they will have good quality for spending their time with their family. For instance, in Thailand, we always support criminal who well-educated and learn basic training. Then when they get off from prison, there will have a company to select who have a good skill. Therefore they will have occupation after they do not have any guilty. Furthermore, another main reason is murder's family will not anxious after criminal back to society. This is because some parents usually nervous and they do not know the result what their daughters will do after they go out.So when they practice in prisons, it can confirm that have knowledge for continuing their works. Comparing with putting them in prisons, they will just know their false but it can reduce their performances For example, in Japan, the government usually help criminal to have a career that related to their interested.So their parent will not worry about their path form in the future. In conclusion, there are many advantages for a criminal to get an education and preparing work such as having a bright career. Then their family will not aware of their jobs.