When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn. In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

Everyone's dream in their life, they want to obtain an immediate job offer after the completion of graduation. Most people need a job because they want to accomplish their wishes in all the aspects. In this essay, Let we discuss detailedly. Firstly, the most significant criteria is that money, it rules and commands the human's life. Job is an essential factor for the middle class and low-class families. Thus, they have expectations of salary, because they have not held any financial savings, therefore they will depend on it. Moreover, Those people have been planning since childhood, to lead a wealthy life for the future. For example, Drivers have not had any educational background but they anticipate their children to join in a Multi-national Company with high salary once they complete the schooling. Nevertheless, They have not earned adequate fund to support their school fees, even though they try to borrow a loan from Banks or friends to achieve the goals. Conversely, Another group of people expect to get a reputed position in the community because those people come from high-class family. They do not consider the salary package, those parents already well settled and have done financial savings for children. For example, Doctor's or engineer's children must be followed their occupation to derive respect. In conclusion, Salary or Reputable position, it might be depending upon their situation whichever it suits for them. According to me, I need to acquire a reasonable position along with a good package because both give respect in the organization.